The 2016 Annual Conference will be held June 22-24 at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay.  Registration is OPEN. Download the conference tentative Schedule at a Glance.

Membership Renewal is open for 2016. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2017. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

Read the latest FloridaACE Blog post

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app


Our Partners

PDF Print Email

  New Member Award


Congratulations to Stacy Lanigan from Lynn University, FloridaACE's 2015 New Member Award recipient

The goal of this award is to recognize a new member who has helped keep FloridaACE strong by volunteering for conference committees and/or special projects. 

A letter of nomination may be submitted by any current Florida ACE member.  Anyone who has been a member of FloridaACE for less than four years and has served on projects and/or conference committees is eligible. 

Selection will be based on an evaluation of the type and quality of the new member’s contribution to FloridaACE.  A panel of FloridaACE representatives will select the recipient. 

The winner will be announced and the award will be presented during the Awards Luncheon at the conference in June.

We will begin accepting nominations for the 2016 New Member of the Year Award in fall 2015.


Past New Member Award Recipients:

2015 - Stacy Lanigan, Lynn University

2014 - Tara Stevenson, Flagler College

2013 - Valerie Kielmovitch, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

2012 - John Sheehy, Stetson University

2010 - Lisette Guillen-Dolby, Seminole State College

2009 - Eric Hall, University of Florida

2008 - Jennifer Browning, Rollins College

Congratulations to Stacy Lanigan from Lynn University, our 2015 FloridaACE New Member Award recipient

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 24, 2015 02:08 PM
powered by MemberClicks