PDF Print Email

President's Award


Congratulations to Bill Blank and Stacy Lanigan our 2017 President's Award recipients 

2012 marked the inaugural year of the President’s Award.  This award was established to recognize FloridaACE members who go above and beyond throughout a given year to meet the needs of membership and provide an opportunity for the association to reach the next level. 

The President’s Award is awarded at the discretion of the current President and may not be given each year.

The award is intended to recognize the member’s contribution to FloridaACE and serve as an example of their impact to those in our profession.


Past President's Award Recipients:

2017 - Bill Blank, University of Central Florida
            Stacy Lanigan, Lynn University
2016 - Colleges of Central Florida Career Consortium
2015 - Enterprise Rent-A-Car
2015 - Tara Stevenson, Flagler College
2014 - Ray Rogers, Rollins College
2012 - Tracy Joinson, Palm Beach State College
            Alicia Smyth, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University


Last Updated on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 01:49 PM