Announcements

 

Membership Renewal is open for 2016. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2017. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

We hope you enjoyed the 2015 Annual Conference & 50th Anniversary Celebration! Pics to be posted in MemberClicks soon.

The 2016 Annual Conference will be held June 22-24 at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. Registration will be available in early 2016. 

Read the latest FloridaACE Blog post

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

 

President
Adam DeRosa
Broward College

president@florida-ace.org

Vice President
Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
vice.president@florida-ace.org

Secretary
Megan Hollis
Florida State University
secretary@florida-ace.org


Treasurer
Robin Kazmarek

Stetson University
treasurer@florida-ace.org

Past President

Delicia Lewis
Florida Institute of Technology
past.president@florida-ace.org

Information Management Director

Tara Stevenson
Flagler College
info.manager@florida-ace.org

Professional Development Director
Emmanuela Stanislaus

Florida International University
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Membership Development Director
Heather Engelking
Seminole State College
member.dir@florida-ace.org 

Employer Member
Carla Tole
Disney Worldwide Services
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

Employer Member
Chanda Jordan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

State University Member
Open
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Private College/University Member
Robert Liddell
Saint Leo University

private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Community/State College Member
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
comm-state.coll.member@florida-ace.org

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 21, 2015 01:40 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks