Announcements

 

Membership Renewal is open for 2017. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2018. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

FloridaACE 2017 Annual Conference 

FloridaACE Blog

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

President
Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
president@florida-ace.org

                                             

Membership Development Director
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
member.dir@florida-ace.org 


 

 

Vice President
Robert Liddell
Saint Leo University
vice.president@florida-ace.org

 

 

Employer Member
Carla Toles McKinney
Disney Worldwide Services
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Secretary
Megan Hollis
Florida State University
secretary@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Employer Member
Teri-Anne Brennan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Treasurer
Robin Kazmarek
Stetson University
treasurer@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

State University Member
Bill Blank
University of Central Florida
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Past President
Adam DeRosa
Broward College 
past.president@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Private College/University Member
Stacy Lanigan
Lynn University
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

 

Information Management Director
Tara Stevenson
Flagler College
info.manager@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Community/State College Member
Arin Baynard
Seminole State College
comm-state.coll.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Professional Development Co-Chair
Kim Franklin
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Professional Development Co-Chair
Stacy Ballinger
Florida Gulf Coast University
sballinger@fgcu.edu

 

 

Last Updated on Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:54 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks