Announcements

 

Membership Renewal is open for 2017. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2018. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

FloridaACE 2017 Drive-In Conference

  • November 3, 8:00am-12:30pm
  • Florida State University
  • Schedule coming soon!

FloridaACE Blog

Future Annual Conferences
June 13-15, 2018 in Orlando
June 12-14, 2019

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

President
Megan Hollis
Florida State University
president@florida-ace.org

                                             

Membership Development Director
Stacy Lanigan
Lynn University
member.dir@florida-ace.org 


 

Vice President
Stacy Ballinger
Florida Gulf Coast University
vice.president@florida-ace.org

 

Employer Member
Dannon Monroe
American Traveler

emp.member1@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Secretary
Valerie Mandel
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
secretary@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Employer Member
Teri-Anne Brennan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Treasurer
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
treasurer@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

State University Member
Bill Blank
University of Central Florida
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Past President
Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
past.president@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Private College/University Member
Jennifer Fonseca
Palm Beach Atlantic University
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

 

Information Management Director
Tara Stevenson
Flagler College
info.manager@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Community/State College Member
Arin Baynard
Seminole State College
comm-state.coll.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Professional Development Co-Chair
Matina Wagner
Polk Community College
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

 



 

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 03:08 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks