PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

President

Megan Hollis
Florida State University
president@florida-ace.org

                                             

Membership Development Director

Stacy Lanigan
Lynn University
member.dir@florida-ace.org 


 

Vice President

John Sheehy
Stetson  University
vice.president@florida-ace.org

 

Employer Member

Addie Gomez
City Year
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

 

 

Secretary

Valerie Mandel
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
secretary@florida-ace.org

 

 

Employer Member

Teri-Anne Brennan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

 

 

Treasurer

Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
treasurer@florida-ace.org

 

 

State University Member

Bill Blank
University of Central Florida
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

Past President

Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
past.president@florida-ace.org

 

 

Private College/University Member

Jennifer Fonseca
Palm Beach Atlantic University
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

Information Management Director

Tara Stevenson
Flagler College
info.manager@florida-ace.org

 

 

Community/State College Member
Rick Casey
Pasco-Hernandez State College
comm-stat.coll.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

Professional Development Co-Chair

Matina Wagner
Polk Community College
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

 



 

 

Last Updated on Friday, May 18, 2018 08:09 AM