Announcements

 

The 2016 Drive-In will be held November 4 at the University of Central Florida.  Registration OPEN NOW!

Membership Renewal is open for 2016. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2018. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

Save the Date! FloridaACE 2017 will be June 14-16 at the Saddlebrook Resort in Tampa. More information coming soon. 

Read the latest FloridaACE Blog post

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

President
Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
president@florida-ace.org

                                             

Membership Development Director
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
member.dir@florida-ace.org 


 

 

Vice President
Robert Liddell
Saint Leo University
vice.president@florida-ace.org

 

 

Employer Member
Carla Toles McKinney
Disney Worldwide Services
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Secretary
Megan Hollis
Florida State University
secretary@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Employer Member
Teri-Anne Brennan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Treasurer
Robin Kazmarek
Stetson University
treasurer@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

State University Member
Bill Blank
University of Central Florida
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Past President
Adam DeRosa
Broward College 
past.president@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Private College/University Member
Stacy Lanigan
Lynn University
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

 

Information Management Director
Tara Stevenson
Flagler College
info.manager@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Community/State College Member
Odalys Simmons
Lake Sumter State College
comm-state.coll.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Professional Development Director
Kim Franklin
New College of Florida
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

   

 

Last Updated on Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:52 AM
 
powered by MemberClicks