PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

President
John Sheehy
Stetson University
president@florida-ace.org 
             

Vice President   
Tara Stevenson       
Flagler College
vice.president@florida-ace.org
                        
Secretary
Valerie Mandel   
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 
secretary@florida-ace.org

Treasurer
Michelle Groves
State College of Sarasota, Manatee-Sarasota
treasurer@florida-ace.org

Past President    
Megan Hollis
Florida State University
past.president@florida-ace.org                          

Information Management Director
Kimberly Ryan
Florida Institute of Technology
info.manager@florida-ace.org

Membership Development Director         
Stacy Lanigan   
Lynn University   
member.dir@florida-ace.org                           

Professional Development Director
Matina Wagner
Polk Community College
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

Employer Member
Addie Gomez 
City Year   
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

Employer Member
Teri-Anne Brennan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car 
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

State University Member
Sonia Gonzalez Hernandez
Florida International University    
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Private College/University Member
Jennifer Fonseca
Palm Beach Atlantic University 
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org
Community/State College Member
Rick Casey
Pasco-Hernandez State College
comm-stat.coll.member@florida-ace.org

 

 

Last Updated on Friday, July 06, 2018 04:01 PM