Announcements

 

The 2016 Drive-In will be held November 4 at the University of Central Florida.  Registration OPEN NOW!

Membership Renewal is open for 2016. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2018. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

Read the latest FloridaACE Blog post

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

 

President
Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
president@florida-ace.org

Vice President
Robert Liddell
Saint Leo University
vice.president@florida-ace.org

Secretary
Megan Hollis
Florida State University
secretary@florida-ace.org


Treasurer
Robin Kazmarek

Stetson University
treasurer@florida-ace.org

Past President
Adam DeRosa
Broward College 
past.president@florida-ace.org

Information Management Director
Tara Stevenson
Flagler College
info.manager@florida-ace.org

Professional Development Director
Kim Franklin
New College of Florida
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Membership Development Director
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
member.dir@florida-ace.org 

Employer Member
Carla Toles
Disney Worldwide Services
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

Employer Member
Teri-Anne Brennan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

State University Member
Bill Blank
University of Central Florida
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Private College/University Member
Stacy Lanigan
Lynn University
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Community/State College Member
Odalys Simmons
Lake Sumter State College
comm-state.coll.member@florida-ace.org

Last Updated on Friday, July 08, 2016 06:40 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks