The 2016 Annual Conference will be held June 22-24 at the Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay.  Registration is OPEN. Download the conference tentative Schedule at a Glance.

Membership Renewal is open for 2016. Memberships renewed from this point forward will run through January 1, 2017. Lifetime members must renew from year to year to stay active.

Read the latest FloridaACE Blog post

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app


Our Partners

PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors


Adam DeRosa
Broward College

Vice President
Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Megan Hollis
Florida State University

Robin Kazmarek

Stetson University

Information Management Director
Tara Stevenson
Flagler College

Professional Development Director
Emmanuela Stanislaus

Florida International University




Membership Development Director
Heather Engelking
Seminole State College 

Employer Member
Carla Toles
Disney Worldwide Services

Employer Member
Chanda Jordan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car

State University Member
Bill Blank
University of Central Florida

Private College/University Member
Robert Liddell
Saint Leo University

Community/State College Member
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

Last Updated on Friday, April 22, 2016 12:11 PM
powered by MemberClicks