Announcements

 

Membership Renewal is now open for 2015

Save the Date! The 2015 Annual FloridaACE Conference will be held in June 17-19 St. Augustine at the Renaissance World Golf Village Resort! Download the Schedule-at-a-Glance now! 

Call for Programs to present at the 2015 Annual FloridaACE Conference! Deadline to fill out the Conference Proposal Form is March 2.

Book your hotel room now for the 2015 Annual FloridaACE Conference

Read the latest FloridaACE Blog post

Learn about and download the MemberClicks mobile app

 

Our Partners

Banner
PDF Print Email

FloridaACE Officers and Board of Directors

 

President
Delicia Lewis
Florida Institute of Technology
president@florida-ace.org

Vice President
Adam DeRosa
Broward College

vice.president@florida-ace.org

Secretary
Megan Waldeck
Florida State University
secretary@florida-ace.org


Treasurer
Robin Kazmarek

Stetson University
treasurer@florida-ace.org

Past President

Tracy Joinson
Palm Beach State College

past.president@florida-ace.org

Information Management Director

Alicia Smyth
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
info.manager@florida-ace.org

Professional Development Director
Emmanuela Stanislaus

Florida International University
prof.dev@florida-ace.org

 

 

 

Membership Development Director
Heather Engelking
Seminole State College
member.dir@florida-ace.org 

Employer Member
Edward Loo
U.S. Department of State
emp.member1@florida-ace.org

Employer Member
Chanda Jordan
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
emp.member2@florida-ace.org

State University Member
Sandy Jakubow
Florida Atlantic University
state.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Private College/University Member
Tara Stevenson

Flagler College
private.univ.member@florida-ace.org

Community/State College Member
Michele Groves
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
comm-state.coll.member@florida-ace.org

Last Updated on Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:59 PM
 
powered by MemberClicks